I’m Just a Passionate Person

“I’m just a passionate person.”

More than one person has responded this way when I display hickies, marks, or bruises from sexual escapades. Good. You’ve marred my body, asshole. I’m hoping to use the same line.

You start making out. All is well and good if you are matched kissers, which I break into the three categories of power, tongue, and adaptability. An aggressive kisser and a soft kisser could be chaos or hot in a dominant/submissive way. Tongue is imperative. If the amount of tongue is not reciprocated you might as well put your hand firmly on his chest, press away, thank him for a nice time and wish him a good night. Adaptability because intelligence is hot. Adapt, because it I am subtly or not so subtly pulling my lips back because you gnawing on them isn’t my idea of a party, pick up on that. It will mean a lot. We’ll be back on track, or on the same page of whatever.

Now, just do this. Make out with me because foreplay is important.

Que other body parts. If chemistry is flowing, it is then acceptable to include hands, arms, legs, thighs, tummies, and whatever else weird shit people are into. I am a strong supporter of guidance, as verbal communication may be difficult at this point in time. I may put your hand on my butt or if you’re getting a little too grabby I will gently slide your hand out from underneath my shirt, but let’s continue on as if everything is going well.

It is here, at this point I get overzealous. That passion kicks in. I think giving a blow job is a good idea, more so if you have on a button up shirt. I don’t know, there is something about multitasking, dividing your instinct brain, and those little buttons are hot. I assume I am straddling you on the couch struggling with those buttons, when impulsively because of years of cultural indoctrination I start sliding down, kissing your stomach, when your happy trail tickles my lips in the bad itchy way. I will one handedly undo your belt, fumble with the button using both hands, and unzip.

Pause.

I assume this pause is extremely sexy and gratifying for men. This can be for a woman too, but I should have not decided on this before seeing your penis. At this juncture, I assume I have copped a feel and generally know what I am getting into, but like boobs in a bra you don’t really know what you’re getting into until it is all out on the table, or couch, or bed, or whatever.

And the next thing I know I have a cock in my mouth. I am struggling to produce more saliva. It is here where I would like to carefully, kindly, with one nice suck, slide your penis out of my mouth. Apologize I’m not actually in the mood and just got carried away.

“I’m just a passionate person.”

Let me know what you think!

